Politiker i kultur- och utbildningsnämnden

Ordinarie


Mikaëla Thorén (C) mikaela.thoren@amal.se

Klas Häggström (L) klas.haggstrom@amal.se

Martin Nylander (M) martin.nylander@amal.se

Eva-Britt Karlsson (M) evabritt.karlsson@amal.se

Jerry Saxin (S) jerry.saxin@amal.se

Ann-Charlotte Örtegren (S) ann-charlotte.ortegren_pol@amal.se

Ove Kaye (SD)  ove.kaye@amal.se

Thomas Andersson (SD) thomas.andersson_pol@amal.se

Cajsa Branchetti Hallberg (MP) cajsa.branchetti-hallberg_pol@amal.se

 

Ersättare


Kate Magnusson (M) kate.magnusson_pol@amal.se

Stig Elveljung (M) stig.elveljung_pol@amal.se

Harriet Stenberg (L) harriet.stenberg@amal.se

Birgitta Hellsten (KD) birgitta.hellsten@amal.se

Monica Lindstrand (S) monica.lindstrand@amal.se

Vakant (S)

Carolin Wising (SD)  carolin.wising_pol@amal.se

Linda Stenberg (SD)  linda.stenberg@amal.se

Ewa Svensson (V) ewa.svensson@amal.se

Sidan uppdaterades 2023-12-01

Synpunkter på sidan?