Politiker i kommunfullmäktige

Ordinarie


Eva-Britt Karlsson (M) evabritt.karlsson@amal.se

Michael Karlsson (M) michael.k.karlsson@amal.se

Camilla Ackerblad (M) camilla.ackerblad@amal.se

Gunnar Jansson (M) gunnar.jansson@amal.se

Jan Sedenka (M) jan.sedenka@amal.se

Sandra Castro-Nilsson (M) sandra.castro-nilsson_pol@amal.se

Madeleine Olsson (M) madeleine.olsson_pol@amal.se

Kate Magnusson (M) kate.magnusson_pol@amal.se

Anders Bäckström (C) anders.backstrom@amal.se

Mikaëla Thorén (C) mikaela.thoren@amal.se

Leif Aronsson (C) leif.aronsson@amal.se

Lars-Olof Ottosson (C) lars-olof.ottosson@amal.se

Peter Stenberg (L) peter.stenberg@amal.se

Christer Törnell (KD) christer.tornell@amal.se

Lillemor Hårdstedt (KD) lillemor.hardstedt@amal.se

Hasan Dello (S) hasan.dello_pol@amal.se

Ewa Arvidsson (S) ewa.arvidsson@amal.se

Sofia Karlsson (S) sofia.karlsson_pol@amal.se

Olof Eriksson (S) olof.eriksson@amal.se

Maria Bertilsson Sandin (S) maria.bertilsson_pol@amal.se

Niklas Karlsson (S) niklas.karlsson@amal.se

Ann-Charlotte Örtegren (S) ann-charlotte.ortegren_pol@amal.se

Jerry Saxin (S) jerry.saxin@amal.se

Barbro Axelsson (S) barbro.axelsson@amal.se

Ewa Svensson (V) ewa.svensson@amal.se

Robbin Larsson (V) robbin.larsson_pol@amal.se

Lotta Robertsson Harén (MP) lotta.robertsson-haren@amal.se

Mikael Nilsson (MP) mikael.nilsson_pol@amal.se

Ove Kaye (SD) ove.kaye@amal.se

Lars Wising (SD) lars.wising@amal.se

Anne Kaye (SD) anne.kaye@amal.se

Susanne Carlsson (SD) susanne.carlsson_pol@amal.se

Linda Stenberg (SD) linda.stenberg@amal.se

Lars Eriksson (SD) lars.eriksson_pol@amal.se

Carolin Wising (SD) carolin.wising_pol@amal.se

Ersättare


Fredrik Rolfsman (M) fredrik.rolfsman_pol@amal.se

Emma Solli (M) emma.solli_pol@amal.se

Johan Paulsson (M) johan.paulsson@amal.se

Isac Fridlund (M) isac.fridlund_pol@amal.se

Kjell Kaså (C) kjell.kasa@amal.se

Sven Callenberg (C) sven.callenberg@amal.se

Jan-Eric Thorin (L) jan-eric.thorin@amal.se

Klas Häggström (L) klas.haggstrom@amal.se

Sergio Daniel Franco (KD) sergio.franco@amal.se

Harald Hårdstedt (KD) harald.hardstedt@amal.se

Tommy Lehrman (S) tommy.lehrman@amal.se

Susanne Korduner (S) susanne.korduner@amal.se

Monica Lindstrand (S) monica.lindstrand@amal.se

Christer Örtegren (S) christer.ortegren@amal.se

Michael Henriksson (S) michael.henriksson_pol@amal.se

Hussam Hawarne (V) hussam.hawarne@amal.se

Sara Norén (V) sara.noren_pol@amal.se

Nina Nilsson (MP) nina.k.nilsson@amal.se

Cajsa Branchetti Hallberg (MP) cajsa.branchetti-hallberg_pol@amal.se

Thomas Andersson (SD) thomas.andersson_pol@amal.se

Sidan uppdaterades 2024-02-20

Synpunkter på sidan?