Personal Kristinebergskolan

Rektorer

LAP

Lena Andrén Persson

lena.andren-persson@amal.se

FE

Fredrik Eriksson

fredrik.eriksson@amal.se

KF

Kristina Fransson

kristina.fransson@amal.se

Skoladministratör

AD

Ann-Christine Delin

ann-christine.delin@amal.se

IKT-samordnare

JW

Jonathan Warg

jonathan.warg@amal.se

Undervisande personal

AAL

Almir Aldzic

almir.aldzic@amal.se

AJ

Andreas Junzell

andreas.junzell@amal.se

AN

Anders Nilsson

anders.f.nilsson@amal.se

AV

Anna Vessby

anna.vessby@amal.se

BT

Birgitta Thuresson

birgitta.thuresson@amal.se

CG

Caroline Gladh

caroline.hovbratt-gladh@amal.se

CL

Cajsa Löfving

cajsa.lofving@amal.se

CF

Chelsea Foreman

chelsea.foreman@amal.se

CLT

Charlotte Liljeqvist

charlotte.liljeqvist@amal.se

CU

Cynthia Urzua

cynthia.urzua@amal.se

CW

Cheeri Wahlström

cheeri.wahlstrom@amal.se

DA

Dan Andersson

dan.andersson@amal.se

EmAn

Emma Andersson

emma.andersson@amal.se

EANd

Elin Andreasson

elin.andreasson@amal.se

EL

Elisabeth Lindh

elisabeth.lindh@amal.se

EM

Edin Mesic

edin.mesic@amal.se

HL

Henrik Larsson

henrik.larsson@amal.se

HR

Hanna Röjdberg

hanna.rojdberg@amal.se

HSJ

Henrik Sjöman

henrik.sjoman@amal.se

IH

Isabelle Hampton

isabelle.hampton@amal.se

IM

Ida Molin

ida.molin@amal.se

JT

Jerry Torstensson

jerry.torstensson@amal.se

KH

Karin Hedborg

karin.hedborg@amal.se

KSG

Kerstin Skoog

kerstin.skoog@amal.se

MB

Marie Björk

marie.bjork@amal.se

MHM

Magnus Holm

magnus.holm@amal.se

MJN

Martin Johansson

martin.johansson@amal.se

MK

Maria Kjellman

maria.kjellman@amal.se

MM

Malin Mossborg

malin.mossborg@amal.se

MMN

Margaretha Martinsson

margaretha.martinsson@amal.se

MT

Marie Teiler

marie.teiler@amal.se

OF

Oliver Forsvik

oliver.forsvik@amal.se

PS

Peter Sköld

peter.skold@amal.se

SG

Stefan Gunnarsson

stefan.gunnarsson@amal.se

SL

Simon Warg

simon.lundgren@amal.se

SPN

Stéphanie Persson

stephanie.persson@amal.se

SN

Sandra Nilsson

sandra.nilsson@amal.se

TA

Tilda Aronsson

tilda.aronsson@amal.se

TTM

Tina Toft Möller

tina.toft-moller@amal.se

TJ

Tommy Johannesson

tommy.johannesson@amal.se

VB

Veronica Bäckström

veronica.backstrom@amal.se

Socialpedagog

SJ

Sandra Ljung

sandra.ljung@amal.se

JS

Jessica Sädbom

jessica.sadbom@amal.se

Övrig personal

ALU

Annica Lund

annika.lund@amal.se

ARD

Annika Runelid

annika.runelid@amal.se

ANI

Aref Nahawandi

aref.nahawandi@amal.se

BB

Beshar Badri

beshar.badri@amal.se

BL

Bo Lund

bo.lund@amal.se

CH

Christoffer Härd

christoffer.hard@amal.se

GLT

Gun Lundmark Tornborg

gun.lundmark-tornborg@amal.se

HT

Hillevi Takman

hillevi.takman@amal.se

KA

Karar Neama Badri

karar.neama-badri@amal.se

MAG

Marianne Anderberg

marianne.anderberg@amal.se

MHD

Marie Härd

marie.hard@amal.se

MJ

Marit Johansson

marit.johansson@amal.se

MAS

Maryam Al Shahaer

maryam.al-shahaer@amal.se

MBY

Maryam Bayaty

maryam.bayaty@amal.se

NY

Nedzhlya Yunuz 

nedzhlya.yunuz@amal.se

OS

Oscar Svensson

oscar.svensson@amal.se

Elevhälsa

HD

Helene Davisson

helene.davidsson@amal.se

DL

Daniel Larsson

daniel.larsson@amal.se

ST

Satu Tiikkaja

satu.tiikkaja@amal.se

MME

Michael Mentgen

michael.mentgen@amal.se

AL

Anna Lundin

anna.lundin@amal.se

Fritidspersonal

EJN

Lisa Hedström

lisa.hedstrom@amal.se

JE

Jenny Ekelund

jenny.ekelund@amal.se

MLN

Marcus Löfgren

marcus.lofgren@amal.se

Sidan uppdaterades 2022-03-24

Synpunkter på sidan?