Elevhälsan kontaktuppgifter

Skolsköterska
Barbara Ingvarsson
Telefon: 0532–172 89, vardagar kl 08.00-16.00
E-post: barbara.ingvarsson@amal.se

Skolläkare
Lyubka Martinova
Nås via skolsköterskan

Skolpsykolog

Joakim Suikki

Telefon: 0532-172 03

E-post: joakim.suikki@amal.se



Kuratorer

Daniel Larsson
Telefon: 0532-172 81
E-post: daniel.larsson@amal.se

Michael Mentgen
Telefon: 0532-170 54
E-post: michael.mentgen@amal.se



Specialpedagoger

Kersti Lindh
Telefon: 0532-171 55
E-post: kersti.lindh@amal.se

Jonas Angerud
Telefon: 0532-170 08
E-post: jonas.angerud@amal.se

Sidan uppdaterades 2019-08-23

Synpunkter på sidan?