Personal

 

personal2012_red.jpg

 


Kulturchef
Stefan Jacobson
Telefon 0532-171 00
E-post stefan.jacobson@amal.se
 

Enhetssassistent
Birgitta Andersson 
Telefon 0532-171 01
E-post birgitta.andersson@amal.se

Kultursamordnare                      
Rebecka Andersson         
Telefon 0532-172 08
E-post rebecka.andersson@amal.se

Bibliotekarie (vik)
Madeleine Eriksson
Telefon 
0532- 17091
E-post madeleine.eriksson@amal.se

Biblioteksassistent

Lena Kannesten 
Telefon 0532-172 53
E-post lena.kannesten@amal.se
 
Biblioteksassistent
Rolf Karlsson 
Telefon 0532-173 21
E-post rolf.karlsson@amal.se
 
Biblioteksassistent
Carina Ohlsson 
Telefon 0532-171 03
E-post carina.ohlsson@amal.se
 
Bibliotekarie (barnledig under 2015)
Emma Olander
Telefon 0532- 17091
E-post emma.olander@amal.se
 
Bibliotekarie
Katharina Saltberg
Telefon 0532-171 05
E-post katharina.saltberg@amal.se

Bibliotekarie
Malin Söderström
E-pos
t malin.soderstrom@amal.se

Bibliotekarie 
Yvonne Sandström 
Telefon 0532-173 22
E-post yvonne.sandström@amal.se
 
 

 

Sidan uppdaterades 2016-12-01

Synpunkter på sidan?