Personal

 

Kulturchef
Stefan Jacobson
Telefon 0532-171 00
E-post stefan.jacobson@amal.se

Bibliotekarie 
Katharina Saltberg
Telefon 0532-171 05
E-post katharina.saltberg@amal.se

Enhetssassistent
Birgitta Andersson 
Telefon 0532-171 01
E-post birgitta.andersson@amal.se

Kultursamordnare                      
Rebecka Andersson         
Telefon 0532-172 08
E-post rebecka.andersson@amal.se

 
Biblioteksassistent
Rolf Karlsson 
Telefon 0532-173 21
E-post rolf.karlsson@amal.se
 
Biblioteksassistent
Carina Ohlsson 
Telefon 0532-171 03
E-post carina.ohlsson@amal.se
 
Bibliotekarie 
Emma Olander
Telefon 0532- 17091
E-post emma.olander@amal.se
 
Bibliotekarie
Malin Öhman
E-pos
t malin.ohman@amal.se

Bibliotekarie 
Anna Johansson Ährlund
E-post anna.johansson-ahrlund@amal.se
 

 

Sidan uppdaterades 2017-05-11

Synpunkter på sidan?