Personal Kristinebergskolan

 

Rektorer

 

HL

Henrik Larsson

henrik.larsson@amal.se

 

FE

Fredrik Eriksson

fredrik.eriksson@amal.se

 

KF

Kristina Fransson

kristina.fransson@amal.se

 

Skoladminstratör

 

ACD

Ann-Christine Delin

ann-christine.delin@amal.se

 

 

 

 

 

Undervisande personal

 

AAL

Almir Aldzic

almir.aldzic@amal.se

 

AE

Anette Elvborn

anette.elvborn@amal.se

AH

Anders Hedin

anders.hedin@amal.se

 

AN

Anders Nilsson

anders.f.nilsson@amal.se

 

AZN

Ami Zackariasson

ami.zackariasson@amal.se

 

 AB

Anna Berg anna.berg@amal.se

 

AJ

Andreas Junzell

andreas.junzell@amal.se

 

AL

Anders Larsson

anders.larsson@amal.se

AS

Ann Seevers

ann.seevers@amal.se

 

AV

Anna Vessby

anna.vessby@amal.se

 

BB

Beshar Badri

beshar.badri@amal.se

 

BT

Birgitta Thuresson

birgitta.thuresson@amal.se

 

BLG

Björn Lundborg, tjänstledig

björn.lundborg@amal.se

 

CL

Cajsa Löfving

cajsa.lofving@amal.se

 

CG

Caroline Gladh, tjänstledig

caroline.hovbratt-gladh@amal.se

 

CU

Cynthia Urzua

cynthia.urzua@amal.se

 

CW

Cheeri Wahlström

cheeri.wahlstrom@amal.se

 

EL

Elisabeth Lindh

elisabeth.lindh@amal.se

ELH

Emma Lindroth

emma.lindroth@amal.se

EM

Edin Mesic

edin.mesic@amal.se

GN

Gunvor Näs

gunvor.nas@amal.se

HE

Hani Edress

hani.edress@amal.se

HW

Heléne Wahl

helene.wahl@amal.se

IT

Ingela Tullin Johansson, tjänstledig

ingela.tullin-johansson@amal.se

JKN

Jenny Knape

jenny.knape@amal.se

JT

Jerry Torstensson

jerry.torstensson@amal.se

KA

Kafaa Alkhalil

kafaa.alkhalil@amal.se

KH

Karin Hedborg

karin.hedborg@amal.se

KSG

Kerstin Skoog

kerstin.skoog@amal.se

KRG

Kristina Reuterberg

kristina.reuterberg@amal.se

LL

Lina Lababidy

lina.lababidy@amal.se

MHM

Magnus Holm

magnus.holm@amal.se

MM

Malin Mossborg

malin.mossborg@amal.se

MLR

Margareta Lager

margareta.lager@amal.se

 

MMN

Margaretha Martinsson

margaretha.martinsson@amal.se

 

MH

Maria Holmström, tjänstledig

maria.holmstrom@amal.se

MK

Maria Kjellman

maria.kjellman@amal.se

MB

Marie Björk

marie.bjork@amal.se

MT

Marie Teiler

marie.teiler@amal.se

MBN

Mikael Bergman

mikael.bergman@amal.se

MKÄ

Mimmi Käller

britt-marie.kaller@amal.se

PS

Peter Sköld

peter.skold@amal.se

SG

Stefan Gunnarsson

stefan.gunnarsson@amal.se

 

SM

Svante Mlakar

svante.mlakar@amal.se

SP

Stéphanie Persson

stephanie.persson@amal.se

 

SD

Svera Maia

svera.dantas@amal.se

 

TTM

Tina Toft Möller

tina.toft-moller@amal.se

 

TJ

Tommy Johannesson

tommy.johannesson@amal.se

 

VB

Veronica Bäckström

veronica.backstrom@amal.se

 

Skolvärd

Peter Agneblad

peter.agneblad@amal.se

Övrig personal

ALU

Annica Lund

annica.lund@amal.se

ANI

Aref Nahawandi

aref.nahawandi@amal.se

AR

Annika Runelid

annika.runelid@amal.se

BL

Bo Lund

bo.lund@amal.se

CA

Christer Andersson

christer.andersson@amal.se

GLT

Gun Lundmark Tornborg

gun.lundmark-tornborg@amal.se

HT

Hillevi Takman

hillevi.takman@amal.se

JW

Jonathan Warg

jonathan.warg@amal.se

KA

Karar Neama Badri

karar.neama-badri@amal.se

MBY

Maryam Bayaty

maryam.bayaty@amal.se

ML

Marcus Löfgren

marcus.lofgren@amal.se

OS

Oscar Svensson

oscar.svensson@amal.se

Lennart Öhrn

lennart.ohrn@amal.se

MJ

Marit Johansson

marit.johansson@amal.se

Elevhälsa

BI

Barbara Ingvarsson

barbara.ingvarsson@amal.se

DL

Daniel Larsson

daniel.larsson@amal.se

EK

Emma Karlsson

emma.karlsson@amal.se

KL

Kersti Lindh

kersti.lindh@amal.se

ÅFL

Åsa Fjellman Lätt

asa.fjellman-latt@amal.se

Fritidspersonal

EJN

Lisa Johansson

lisa.johansson@amal.se

JE

Jenny Ekelund, tjänstledig

jenny.ekelund@amal.se

MB

Masar Badri

masar.badri@amal.se

OB

Ola Bengtsson

ola.bengtsson@amal.se

Susanne Åleby

susanne.aleby@amal.se

 NC

Nedzad Catibusic

 nedzad.catibusic@amal.se

Sidan uppdaterades 2017-08-14

Synpunkter på sidan?